Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Kreyshawn - 'Somethin' 'Bout Krey' Track-listing

September 18 is when we'll find out if indeed there is 'Somethin' 'Bout Krey'.  The album will follow behind the release of singles, 'Gucci Gucci' and 'Breakfast (Syrup)' featuring 2 Chainz and her latest 'Go Hard'.  Check out the album cover and track listing below.

Weigh in ...

1. Blasé Blasé
2. Ch00k Ch00k Tare (Ft. Chippy Nonstop)
3. Gucci Gucci
4. Summertime (Ft. V-Nasty)
5. Left Ey3
6. Like It or Love It (Ft. KiD CuDi)
7. K234ys0nixz
8. Bff (Best Friend)
9. Twerkin!!! (Ft. Diplo & Sissy Nobby)
10. Breakfast (Syrup) (Ft. 2 Chainz)
11. Go Hard (La.La.La)
12. The Ruler
13. Luv Haus

No comments:

Post a Comment